2021 Commonwealth Distance-Learning Scholarships for Developing Countries

The Commonwealth is giving an opportunity to exceptional students to undergo a degree program in the UK while working in their home country.

The CSC aims to identify talented individuals who have the potential to make a change. We are committed to a policy of equal opportunity and non-discrimination, and encourage applications from a diverse range of candidates.

Eligibility: To be eligible, applicants must;

  • be a citizen of or have been granted refugee status by an eligible Commonwealth country or be a British Protected Person
  • be permanently resident in an eligible Commonwealth country
  • hold a first degree of at least upper second class (2:1) standard; a lower qualification and sufficient relevant experience may be considered in certain cases
  • be unable to afford to study their chosen course without this scholarship.

Application Deadline: 26th April 2021

Eligible Countries: Bangladesh, Cameroon, Eswatini, Ghana, Guyana, India, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, The Gambia, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia

Type: Masters

Method of Application: Applicants should apply to study an eligible Master’s course at a UK university that is participating in the Distance Learning scheme. Click here for a list of participating universities and eligible courses.

Visit The Official Website For More Information

Click Here to Join Our WhatsApp Group

Leave a Reply